The Lustrum Committee

The 25th Lustrum Committee is your host during the best week of 2017. We are committed to organizing the best possible celebration of the 125th birthday of the Mijnbouwkundige Vereeniging. To this extend, each member of this hardworking committee is asigned their specific function, to which they are completely devoted:

You can contact the Lustrum Committee at

Emma Zomer President
Wesley van Maanen Secretary
Jaap van Duijn Treasurer
Wout Lohle Commissioner Symposium
Milou Kaptein Commissioner Acquisition

LuCo 125

From left to right: Wout, Emma, Wesley, Milou, Jaap